mobile photography technology, culture and community
www.dpreview.com

Video Mode

Recording video on the Samsung Galaxy S5 is a straightforward affair. Press the video button in the camera app to start recording. Once in video mode you can pause, stop or capture a still image while recording.

Stop and Pause and stills shutter buttons are the only controls on the Galaxy S5 while recording video.

In the settings menu you can choose from a range of modes, including slow motion and a 60fps mode, and activate the digital video stabilization and HDR capture. Under the Video Size option you can set the S5 to record 4K video with a resolution of 3840 x 2160 pixels and 16:9 aspect ratio.

In the menu you can choose the video recording mode....
...and the video resolution.

In the gallery app you'll find some very basic video editing options for cutting and clipping but if you are planning to do some more comprehensive edits of your video footage you are best off with a third party video editing app from the Google Play Store.

Video sample 1: 1080p video in bright light

This video was shot in good light using the Samsung Galaxy S5's 1080p 30 fps video mode and digital image stabilization. As you can see the video is well exposed, with smooth motion, good detail and decent sound. The digital stabilization helps reduce camera shake but cannot compete with the optical systems in the Nokia Lumia models, HTC One or LG G2. When recording fast moving subjects we experienced the occasional focus "jump" but generally the S5's AF in video mode is pretty stable.

Video sample 2: 1080p video in low light

This video was shot in low artificial light with the Samsung Galaxy S5's 1080p 30 fps video mode and no stabilization. Color is still good, with smooth motion but when viewed at full size noise and compression artifacts are clearly visible. AF is still stable though and overall the Samsung's video mode is performing well in low light. 

Video sample 3: Slow-motion video

The Galaxy S5 shoots slow motion video at speeds between 1/2 and 1/8th of the original speed which are all recorded in 720p resolution. Motion is very smooth and the modes work well but at the slowest speeds it appears that the original footage is recorded at a lower resolution than 720p and then upscaled. If viewed at full size you can see that the video below is slightly pixelated with some compression artifacts.

Video sample 4: HDR video

The Galaxy S5 offers an HDR video mode that is doing a decent job. In the backlit scene below the mode helped lift the shadow on the engineering equipment in the foreground and make the video more usable than it otherwise would have been. It appears you cannot use digital stabilization and HDR mode at the same time but if you can live without stabilization there is no reason not to activate HDR in high contrast scenes.

4K video

Like its phablet cousin, The Galaxy Note III, the Galaxy S5 is capable of recording 4K video at 30 frames per second. The motion is smooth but as you see in the grabbed video frame below there is a lot of compression in the image, resulting in some unsightly artifacts. Of course you'll have to watch the footage on a 4K capable screen to notice.

4K video screengrab
100% crop

Comments

Total comments: 83
Lukemynick
By Lukemynick (2 months ago)

Good review. Thank you for the job well done.
As for the S5 itself, good to see improvement based on the overall score. (8 to 8.2 IIRC)

Connect, what's next in line?

1 upvote
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

Working on the Xperia Z2 now, but will probably be at least another couple of weeks :)

0 upvotes
edongzki
By edongzki (2 months ago)

Nice review, samsung phones are awesome.

0 upvotes
nikanth
By nikanth (2 months ago)

Great video features!

0 upvotes
Ronaldomu
By Ronaldomu (2 months ago)

Samsung has another version of S5 called K Zoom. What about that? As far as I know, its IQ is better than S5 and also it has a zoom. Waiting for your review about this :)

0 upvotes
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

It's not another version of the S5 but quite a different device with a built-in zoom lens, similar to the S4 Zoom. Some of the processing components are identical to the S5's though. I hope we can slot it into the review pipeline at some point.

1 upvote
Ronaldomu
By Ronaldomu (2 months ago)

Thanks a lot. I read some reviews on the internet and found that IQ is much better than the S4 Zoom. But I do not know how better it is.

Wait for your reviews :)

1 upvote
Carl bcn
By Carl bcn (2 months ago)

Great review as usual on dpreview (well, connect), congrats for your work.
Like some previous poster, I also have some doubts regarding the S5 having better IQ than the S4. It's true the brush bristles show more detailed on the S5, but I have a hard time noticing a clear difference overall (I'm not saying it's not true, just that maybe it's not that obvious to me looking at the comparison image).

Also congrats for the pics and video samples taken in a wide variety of places and situations, your dedication is appreciated and makes a difference. Thanks.

Comment edited 13 seconds after posting
2 upvotes
SergioMO
By SergioMO (2 months ago)

The video capture is amazing ! The stills with RAW mode will be perfect ! It was noticed that google will release RAW mode to Android very soon. That´s one of the best phones I saw, waterproof etc. Good job Sammy

0 upvotes
Gannett2012
By Gannett2012 (2 months ago)

Why is the video motion rather jumpy, there's a regular 'bunching' making thing look like they're moving in little bursts rather in one smooth movement. is it a YouTube thing?

1 upvote
Glen Barrington
By Glen Barrington (2 months ago)

I own the S5, I guess it's a good thing that the camera is better than many other phones.

But I'm a photographer, and I've put the S5 through its paces as a camera. Let's just say it isn't likely to replace my Oly OMD E-M10 any time soon. It is NOT a serious photo tool.

It IS however, a really good phone and PDA, and as a photographer, I think that is a good thing.

3 upvotes
rondhamalam
By rondhamalam (2 months ago)

Samsung cpu is slooooooooow.

What 8 core... It's just marketing gimmic.
The fact All Galaxy phones are SLOW !!!!

(I am a Samsung Galaxy user since 4 years ago)

3 upvotes
minzaw
By minzaw (2 months ago)

It is opposite here There are FAST

3 upvotes
Toh
By Toh (2 months ago)

Something is wrong with your phone(s)!

1 upvote
markshelby
By markshelby (2 months ago)

The reviewer forgot to mention the incredible smearing of detail in both bright and low lights. For example, the S5 shows almost no stubble on the mens' faces, dramatically inferior to both the S4 (and the iPhone 5 for that matter.

Some contrasty portions are sharper with the S5, but low-contrast details are seriously a couple years behind, according to the comparison images in this review.

4 upvotes
rob579
By rob579 (2 months ago)

I have the S4, my son has the S5. Photos and video are better with our S5. However, color on the DP comparison looks better on S4. Looks to me iPhone and galaxy are about equal. Blackberry also looks great here. I want that square blackberry, may be my next phone.

1 upvote
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

not sure if any camera specs have been released yet for the square model, I would guess it'll take a long time before it actually becomes available in the shops. The Z10 which we tested some time ago had a truly horrible camera though, you really don't want that ;)

0 upvotes
grasscatcher
By grasscatcher (2 months ago)

I have the BBQ10, with a square screen (you can take photos in other aspects, though). I was surprised to see how good the BB quality was on the comparison tool, although it's prolly different specs from my Q10.

That being said, I am probably getting an S5 in the near future. The BB OS is fantastic, but it is too late for many app developers. Android apps can now be loaded onto BB OS, but many are buggy, and I've not found a way to load paid apps yet. For example, I can load Panasonic's Image App onto my BB, but can't get it to NFC to my GX7, but my Nexus 7 lets the app NFC just fine with the GX7. OTOH, BB's keyboard cannot be beat if you do a lot of txting, typing, office-type work, etc. - probably the best phone for productivity (until Windows purchases the keyboard rights, then integrates seamlessly with Office products). I love my BB, but the S5 will be able to do more for me, at this point.

Comment edited 2 times, last edit 2 minutes after posting
1 upvote
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

yes, I've always found a physical kb much better for typing. Unfortunately it means you have to have a smaller screen though. BB has just announced a new device with a square screen and 1440 x 1440 pixels res, I think this is what the OP referred to in his post.

0 upvotes
rob579
By rob579 (2 months ago)

Grasscatcher, you will be as happy with S5 as we are. Excellent phone. If and when I upgrade from s4, it will be a tough decision between S5 and Blackberry. I will heed Lars advice, I will need to see the camera specs when the square (whatever its called) blackberry comes out.

0 upvotes
Jogger
By Jogger (2 months ago)

The square BB10 device seems squarely aimed at the business/enterprise market.. so, a high end camera may not be their top priority.

0 upvotes
rob579
By rob579 (2 months ago)

If or when.

0 upvotes
grasscatcher
By grasscatcher (2 months ago)

@Lars, I see it now, the BB Passport, 1440x1440 (my BBQ10 is 720x720). Looks impressive. I'm sure it will be a very productive tool. BB has, over the last five years or so, had very-well-integrated physical controls in addition to touchscreen controls (although they seemed to take a step backward on those ergonomics when going from the Bold to the Q10). Looks like the Passport will move that integration forward again.

I hope BB does well with their new offerings. They have a good OS, and it would be a shame if they disappeared - competition is always good for the consumer. I think I heard that they turned a profit last quarter, so maybe things are looking up! :)

0 upvotes
grasscatcher
By grasscatcher (2 months ago)

I am looking forward to the S5. I think I'll get more use out of apps in the Android world with the S5, then I will out of the productivity-based BB. As I mentioned, I can sideload Android apps into BBQ10 now, but many of them don't work seamlessly (and some, not at all) like they do in my Nexus 7. If more developers would create apps native to BB OS, I could easily be swayed back to BB. Tthere are some native apps designed for BB OS that have extremely smooth animations, like BE Weather, that I have not seen anything comparable in the Android world. The ported apps don't have the same experience, so it will take more effort on the developers' part.

0 upvotes
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

yes, BB hardware has always been nice and so has the software but the've missed the boat with touchscreens and it's going to very hard to catch up. Even with the nicest hardware consumers will only give yo their money if they can install all the latest apps. If they can't sales will be low. Sales are low means developers are not interested in your platform => spiral of death. Same is true to a degree for Windows phone, great hardware but nobody wants to develop apps for a platform that has under 5 percent of the market. That said, I honestly hope, BB can make it back, could only be good for competition.

0 upvotes
ConanFuji
By ConanFuji (2 months ago)

I find my note 2 pics look better than my note 3 ones.
Is cramming too much pixels hurting the IQ?

1 upvote
Peter62
By Peter62 (2 months ago)

Sorry, but the Galaxy S4 is BETTER!

Look for yourself at the studio scene image comparison, low light, then look at the coloured, concentric cirlcles !

Another reason not to buy the S5!

Comment edited 29 seconds after posting
2 upvotes
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

you are looking purely at high-contrast detail there which depends mostly on sharpening. Look at the low-contrast detail, like the fabrics and the paint brush and you'll see that S5 resolves better detail.

0 upvotes
Peter62
By Peter62 (2 months ago)

I watched almost every detail, to me it seems that the S5 is not better than the S4.

In the lower right corner the S4 is clearly sharper. All in all, it could be a tie.

And the iPhone 5s is better than both Samsungs.

4 upvotes
Vladik
By Vladik (2 months ago)

Peter, I dont see how iPhone is better. I hate Samsung phones, but the camera works pretty well, not worse than iPhone for sure. I use Lumia 1520 right now and it's way over hyped, it only takes good photos under perfect conditions.

1 upvote
zodiacfml
By zodiacfml (2 months ago)

He's right. I checked. The S5 doesn't resolve any better and it is a bit slightly inferior probably due to NR.
It is even worse in low light test since the S5 is at a lower ISO with less color resolution.

I hope in the future that this MP race in smartphones come to a stop. Sony can make a case of making new small resolution sensors by marketing them similar to HTC one's Ultrapixels.

These sensors might also be lens limited.

1 upvote
Ken Sky
By Ken Sky (2 months ago)

Why is the review framed as " the best Android phone"? Doesn't the reviewer know that the smartphone market is dominated by the Apple iPhone? Surely the comparison should be against the 5s. I recognize the 6 will appear in the not too distant future but as of July 2014 this phone appears to be the best on the market.
P.S. I use an iPhone 5.

Comment edited 1 minute after posting
3 upvotes
chadley_chad
By chadley_chad (2 months ago)

Firstly, the smartphone market is NOT dominated by Apple ... Unless you're dumb enough to think Apple has sold as much or more than Samsung, HTC, Nokia, Sony, Google etc etc combined!

I've owned all generations of iPhone, but MUCH prefer my 4S in every way, including quality of images which has the edge in my opinion. That's my opinion of course, but as I've owned every iPhone and the S3 and S4, I think my opinion means more than someone that hasn't!

Another case of a blinded Apple fan (great marketing Apple!)

2 upvotes
iShootWideOpen
By iShootWideOpen (2 months ago)

Typical Android drones. You think you're too smart to be fooled by Apple's marketing.
Ask your phones manufactures and OS maker where they get their inspiration.

1 upvote
CheetahCJ
By CheetahCJ (2 months ago)

Why don't you ask Apple where they got their ideas for iOS 8? Look outside the Apple bubble once in a while and you'll see it's all been done before. But go ahead and listen to Apple's marketing BS. They make you think you have the latest and greatest, when in fact the whole world is years ahead. Think Different.

Comment edited 49 seconds after posting
0 upvotes
Wye Photography
By Wye Photography (2 months ago)

I think I prefer the AGFA Syncho box camera (I have one somewhere - almost forgot about that).

Here are the "advantages" of the AFGA

1) Mine cost £1 on the bay of e
2) Don't have to worry about focus - no focus, its fixed.
3) Only two apertures from which to choose.
4) Built in Yellow filter.
5) out Holgas a Holga
6) out instagrams instagram
7) No need to worry about shutter speed, there's only one.
8) No contract needed.
9) No one would want to steel it.
10) Don't have to worry about IQ, it's just crap.
11) You look less of a prat using one than using a tablet.
12) Can't see, no worries, neither can the AGFA.

No, seriously, although I don't like Android the IQ of the S5 looks pretty good.

6 upvotes
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

you forgot to mention it's also got better battery life ;)

3 upvotes
Wye Photography
By Wye Photography (2 months ago)

LOL, Thank you Lars, that's a pretty important thing to forget.

0 upvotes
Geo1
By Geo1 (2 months ago)

Item 9: Not so sure about that. I am a collector of such things. ;-). You have good taste in the finer things in life!

0 upvotes
Wye Photography
By Wye Photography (2 months ago)

@ Geo1 Just for you... ( and my typo corrected)

9) Apart from collectors of such things, no one would want to steal it.

0 upvotes
Toh
By Toh (2 months ago)

I buy junk and sell antiques. Some fools sell, some fools buy!

2 upvotes
Greg Gebhardt
By Greg Gebhardt (2 months ago)

Got to borrow a S5 a few days ago and compared it to my iPhone 5S and all I can say is Apple needs to STEP UP to get even close to the quality of the S5!

Guess I will remain jealous as I am not moving to an Android device.

0 upvotes
Markol
By Markol (2 months ago)

What? The top of the line latest Samsung does not have OIS?
I have this on my rather cheap (in comparison) Nexus 5 and it works much better than I'd have thought.
I just assumed that this is now standard with high end phones but it seems not. I for one think this is inexcusable.

Here's hoping Nokia releases a true successor to the 808 with Android. Now that would be something I would buy.

0 upvotes
Death89
By Death89 (2 months ago)

At one point I'd have disagreed with you. But until MS get up to speed and offer basic things like smart dialling, removable storage, accessible battery and USB OTG in the camera flagships, I'm sticking to my cheaply bought second hand galaxy note.

I loved my Nokia N8 until it died, and would like to have that sort of capability in my phone again. But I'm not going to but a half done concept like the 1020 (I say half done based on the inferiority in camera to the 808 in stills and shot to shot time, and also the points I mentioned above). Once they release a complete package I'll bite. Until then as a past symbian user I can only choose android.

1 upvote
Mike FL
By Mike FL (2 months ago)

"31mm focal length"? Samsung just did not get it as most of Samsung none P&S cameras.

Comment edited 13 seconds after posting
0 upvotes
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

I actually think 31mm is not too bad a compromise. Yes, a wider lens is nice to shoot landscapes but virtually useless for portraits....so it really depends on what you are shooting. If it's a mix of things I think 31mm works quite well.

0 upvotes
LensBeginner
By LensBeginner (2 months ago)

Panorama technology, both real-time and in post, has evolved enough to render a true wide lens on a smartphone not desirable anymore, IMHO.

0 upvotes
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

Good point, the pano mode on the S5 is excellent, the one in the Google Camera app has some pretty good options, too

0 upvotes
Mike FL
By Mike FL (2 months ago)

Lars Rehm,

Before you go too far, please disclosure your relation with all the phones/products which you reviewed/reviewing.

I do believe this is the rule of Amazon who owns DPR.

Comment edited 3 minutes after posting
0 upvotes
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

Are you suggesting I have some special relationship to Samsung? Because if you do I can assure you that's not the case. I get the test model from them for the review and send it back after the review, just like with the manufacturers of all cameras and smartphones I have ever reviewed.

Comment edited 2 minutes after posting
0 upvotes
keeponkeepingon
By keeponkeepingon (2 months ago)

To me it looks like a fair review but I can follow his logic:

Amazon does not sell the iphone*.
Amazon does sell the Samsung Galaxy S5
Amazon owns dpreview so Lars works for the anti iphone pro S5 Amazon

*You'll find the iphone on amazon.com but all are sold by 3rd party sellers. Here's a search on iphones sold by amazon:
http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=sr_st_undefined?keywords=iphone&qid=1405071127&rh=n%3A2335752011%2Ck%3Aiphone%2Cp_76%3A2491146011%2Cp_6%3AATVPDKIKX0DER&sort=price-desc-rank

Comment edited 2 times, last edit 1 minute after posting
0 upvotes
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

you should go back and look at our iPhone 5s review. If I am not totally mistaken it was pretty positive indeed.

0 upvotes
LensBeginner
By LensBeginner (2 months ago)

...of course I was talking about trade-offs, a panorama mode is no substitute for a true wide lens, but OTOH it is also true that digital zoom is no substitute for a more "normal" lens...

0 upvotes
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

your point is totally valid, it's good to have a wider lens in some situations but for general shooting a less wide one makes more sense for most users. Given smartphones do not offer interchangeable lenses this is always going to be some sort of compromise though.

0 upvotes
keeponkeepingon
By keeponkeepingon (2 months ago)

Lars, I think both this and the iPhone review are well done; I was just theorizing as to the posters logic.

Regarding wider: wider is better for selfies hence wider is better for smartphones.

0 upvotes
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

yes, I understand where you are coming from. Selfies are typically taken with the front cam though ;) Which is some newer ones offer extra-wise angle views, makes perfect sense there...

0 upvotes
keeponkeepingon
By keeponkeepingon (2 months ago)

For some reason I never take selfies with the front facing cam. I've got long arms and I gota have all 8mp for this beautiful face. (The real answer is I spent way way too long with my 3Gs (no ff camera, old habits die hard...)).

0 upvotes
Bervilat
By Bervilat (2 months ago)

It does have exposure compensation, just open the gear menu.

1 upvote
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

you are actually right, it's hidden so far down the menu that I actually did not see it. I have corrected this in the review. Thanks.

1 upvote
Bervilat
By Bervilat (2 months ago)

Yes, the placement is stupid, but you can drag it to your favorite settings that stay always on screen.
Another quirk that I found is that when spot metering is selected, the camera does not measure where you tap to focus, but actually in the very center of the frame.
Very weird and not intuitive, since there is no visual clue of the metering region, but after you get used you can force the camera to expose where you want, while selecting a different focus point. You can also hold the on screen button or the volume button to recompose while the focus and exposure are locked.

0 upvotes
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

yes, given that I have used the phone for more than a couple of weeks and not seen it I have to agree with you on the placement ;)

0 upvotes
Stacey_K
By Stacey_K (2 months ago)

I've used one of those box cameras in the picture, it actually was pretty decent :P

Comment edited 10 seconds after posting
0 upvotes
Stuart001
By Stuart001 (2 months ago)

I've got a few and still use them occasionally. Wonder if my grandchildren will be able to use my Samsung in 2084?

1 upvote
gskolenda
By gskolenda (2 months ago)

The video on this camera is crap! terrible, horrible rolling shutter, absolutely useless for me. Wife has the Galaxy Note II same problems!

Comment edited 18 seconds after posting
1 upvote
Joe Ogiba
By Joe Ogiba (2 months ago)

Not useless for others.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L_g180YYvX0

1 upvote
gskolenda
By gskolenda (2 months ago)

Were talking quality here, not crap video, why would someone even use garbage video, let me guess the beat way to shoot video is vertical LOL!

0 upvotes
esmu urdis
By esmu urdis (2 months ago)

Yea that's all a bit relative gskolenda, my mate who is a cinematographer sees anything below block buster movie standard as crap video

Comment edited 6 minutes after posting
1 upvote
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

Well, I actually found the S5 video very usable. Are the samples in my review in line with your experience or are we dealing with some kind of sample variation here?

0 upvotes
gskolenda
By gskolenda (2 months ago)

Well Lars, I look at it this way what you find usable, to me is crap! I just have higher quality levels than your review here., The video is also way over compressed. I know what I see and how it holds up in Post. that's the bottom line!

Comment edited 49 seconds after posting
0 upvotes
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

Fully agree, this is all subjective. We have to remember though that this is a smartphone and therefore should not expect RED quality. Are other smartphones significantly better? No, they aren't. Many, in fact, are worse. So things need to be put into perspective. If smartphone video quality does not suit your purposes that's a different matter.

2 upvotes
Chris Noble
By Chris Noble (2 months ago)

Good for you DPR for reviewing the cameras built into cellphones! Something that should be of keen interest to every avid photographer.

0 upvotes
makofoto
By makofoto (2 months ago)

Heidelberg ... excellent choice of locations! :-)

5 upvotes
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

indeed, always worth a visit :)

1 upvote
0MitchAG
By 0MitchAG (2 months ago)

I loved Heidelberg, Dresden and Rothenburg Altstadt and although across the border, Innsbruck too, for the beautiful cathedrals and churches. I wish I could be there again, because for an Australian there is simply nothing here for comparison.

0 upvotes
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

haha, I imagine. Churches and other old "stuff" everywhere here which makes for nice photo opportunities. On the other hand I do miss the mountains of the Pacific Northwest :)

0 upvotes
The Name is Bond
By The Name is Bond (2 months ago)

Where's the FL? According to another site it's 31mm.

0 upvotes
Lars Rehm
By Lars Rehm (2 months ago)

yeah, it is 31mm equivalent, I have just added it.

0 upvotes
Digital Suicide
By Digital Suicide (2 months ago)

Don't like Samsung phone cameras because of focal length. Not mentioned in here about S5, but I'm pretty sure it is about 30mm FFE. Lumias does better job with 26mm.
By the way can't find the gallery of 29 images on page 11...

0 upvotes
Richard Shih
By Richard Shih (2 months ago)

Thanks. It's now fixed.

0 upvotes
Menneisyys
By Menneisyys (2 months ago)

Smearing is awful even at base ISO. In no way a contest to the Nokia 808 WRT plain still IQ.

I *really* hope Samsung comes out with a Nokia 808-alike - with a huge sensor and great (prime) lens. Just another branch of their Zoom / Camera series, with photo buffs wanting a prime-"only", large-sensor, high-end phone-based camera would be a killer. The current lineup (unless you do need zoom)? Not so much, regrettably.

All in all, I won't ditch my Nokia 808 for the S5. The 808 is a perfect non-smart (I in no way use the Net on it, particularly not for browsing - the Achilles' heel of Symbian) phone for me. And, when better IQ is needed, I take my Fuji X-E1...

1 upvote
Petrogel
By Petrogel (2 months ago)

when better IQ is needed, buy yourself a Samsung (an S5 for example)........ :-)

0 upvotes
gskolenda
By gskolenda (2 months ago)

Not for video!

0 upvotes
PhotoPoet
By PhotoPoet (2 months ago)

Place my "who cares what I think comment" here. iPhone vs that phone, this phone vs that camera, there is no single/right answer, as with cameras each of us has our own subjective "the one" and its not based on review "facts"...

Comment edited 4 minutes after posting
0 upvotes
Total comments: 83
About us
Sitemap
Connect